Coaching Call Schedule

WEEKLY TEACHING + COACHING CALL

New York Time: Mondays 7pm
London Time: Tuesdays midnight
Sydney Time: Tuesdays 11am

NEW ZOOM LINK
passcode: NHC

COACHING ONLY CALLS

New York Time: Mondays 2pm
London Time: Mondays 7pm
Sydney Time: Tuesdays 6am

New York Time: Mondays 1.30am
London Time: Mondays 6.30am
Sydney Time: Mondays 5.30pm

Will resume Feb 2022.

________________________________

2022 ‘LIVE’ EVENT

New York Time: Saturday 5Feb 3-6pm
London Time: Saturday 5Feb 8-11pm
Sydney Time: Sunday 6Feb 7-10am

________________________________

BONUS STOP OVER-DRINKING / OVER-SUGARING CALLS

Next date: TBD

All calls use the same zoom link.
Everything will be recorded and published in Circle and on the private podcast feed.

________________________________

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *